Please check out our partners below to get pre approved!

UFCU_Logo

Contact:

Pam Ender
P:  574-220-8352
E:  pender@unitedfcu.com

Nichole Kabara
P: 269-635-3889
E: nkabara@unitedfcu.com

Ruoff_logo

Contact:

Frank Noble
P: 269-240-4821
E:  frank.noble@ruoff.com

CHCU_Logo

Contact:  
Tara Hardy
P:  269-695-2334
E:  chcu@qtm.net

Honor_Logo

Dustin Jankoviak
P:  269-362-7434
E:  djankoviak@honorcu.com

Commercial:
Patrick Swem
P:  269-240-0083
E:  pswem@honorcu.com

Chemical-Bank-Logo.jpg

Contact:

Natalee Hojara
P:  269-983-1034
E:  natalee.hojara@chemcialbank.com

Commercial:
Delbert Denkins
P: 269-270-8822
E: delbert.denkins@chemicalbank.com

hallmark logo

Contact:

Shana Chrismon
P:  269-830-4911
E: schrismon@1hallmark.com